/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
+ 86-18651899782
激光打标机
激光打标机是具有非接触式,极其耐用的激光雕刻,蚀刻和表面标记的金属的DPM(直接零件标记)的精确,精确,极其准确,经济的方式。

什么是激光打标机?

激光打标机是非常成功的技术,使用激光束在各种材料的表面上制造永久性标记。标记的效果是通过表面材料的蒸发暴露深层材料,激光可以标记精致的文本,数字,模式,徽标,字符,QR码,条形码和产品日期。广泛的应用,各种材料(金属,玻璃,陶瓷,塑料,皮革,木材,PVC等。)可以标记。高质量的标志。没有机械变形,永不干净永恒保持。

客户心声

南京斯比得激光科技有限公司成立于2015年,是一家专业制造商,从事激光打标机,激光切割机,激光焊接机的研究,开发,生产,销售的高新技术企业。我们位于南京江北新区,交通便利。我们的工程师有多年的行业经验。我们始终认为不只是是卖激光机,还要给客户提供更好的服务。有的机器我们提供2年保修。我们销售国内外机器许多国家,如美国,加拿大,智利,巴西,德国,波兰,英国,法国,意大利,捷克语,荷兰,瑞士,西班牙,葡萄牙,俄罗斯,乌克兰,土耳其,以色列,沙特阿拉伯,约旦,泰国,韩国,印度尼西亚,印度等全球客户满足我们的机器质量和售后服务。

激光打标机分类

光纤激光打标机

光纤激光打标机是具有非接触式,极其耐用的激光雕刻,蚀刻和表面标记的金属的DPM(直接零件标记)精确,精确,极其准确,经济的方式。 DPM,标记2D数据矩阵代码,部件号,序列号和任何其他所需数据徽标,可以在产品和组件上进行数据矩阵代码或序列号,具有高分辨率完成。光纤激光器免费维护。

MOPA激光打标机

MOPA激光标记,高功率脉冲光纤激光器利用主振荡器功率放大器(MOPA)配置,并显示出优异的激光性能以及高水平的时间脉冲形状可控性。与Q开关技术相比,脉冲重复频率(PRF)和脉冲宽度可以在MOPA配置中独立地控制,通过调节上述参数的不同组合,可以良好地保持激光的峰值功率。它适用于氧化铝黑色标记,304不锈钢颜色标记,黑色塑料白色标记。

紫外激光打标机

通过355nm 紫外激光开发,与红外激光器相比,该机器采用三级内部频率加倍技术.355 UV激光器具有非常小的聚焦点,可以大大降低材料的机械变形和加工。热冲击很小,主要用于超细标记和雕刻,特别适用于玻璃材料的标记,微孔,高速分割等应用,以及硅晶片和晶片的复杂图案切割用于食品和药品包装材料。 。

二氧化碳激光打标机

二氧化碳激光打标机采用金属RF CO2激光器,配备高速扫描电流计和光束扩展系统,具有高标记精度和快速速度;长期连续工作,清晰美观的标记。CO2激光标记机器可以标记各种非金属材料,如竹制品,木材,纸,腹肌,PVC,环氧树脂,丙烯酸,皮革,橡胶等。

激光打标机的应用

金属钢板

金属激光打标机使用激光束去除金属材料的特定部分以达到所需的效果或标记。在金属雕刻应用中。激光可以在各种金属材料表面上标记图案,徽标,序列号。

银色金色珠宝

激光标记是一种更有效的替代品,用于生产创意设计。无论是用来创造古典风格,雕刻戒指,要向手表添加特殊铭文,还是装饰项链或个性化手镯 - 激光标记为您提供了有机会工作的无数形状和材料。

物流封条

一旦在安全密封件上使用激光标记,就是塑料或金属密封,这是永久性的印刷溶液。与热传递印刷溶液相比,激光印刷对化学流体,划痕或其他机械动作非常耐受。

食品包装打码

在传统技术中,喷墨印刷广泛用于标记食品包装袋的日期,批号和生产位置。但是,易于擦除喷墨打印。通过激光打标机的技术处理,我们可以看到徽标或批号,激光刻的日期代码......

材料可通过激光打标机标记

快速的激光系统可以标记所有金属和非金属,塑料,木材,皮革,丙烯酸等,下面只是一些材料的样品,这些材料已标有我们的纤维激光系统之一.17-4 pH不锈钢, 303不锈钢,4043钢,6061铝,黄铜,拉丝铝,碳钢,铜,硬涂层阳极氧化铝,机床钢,PE PT塑料,木材,丙烯酸,纸,石,陶瓷等。

激光打标机样品显示

如何操作激光打标机?

  • 国内客户迅速激光提供免费安装和调试客户厂。快速的激光工程师将为客户提供免费培训和机器维护。

    出口机器,工程师安装和培训也可用。

    快速激光提供详细的用户手册和视频,帮助客户使用激光。

    快速激光提供定制的机器绘图和解决方案。

    快速激光给客户7 * 24小时在线服务。

激光打标机常见问题

其他机器建议

二氧化碳激光打标机采用RF金属激光管和高速激光扫描系统。 EZCAD标记软件控制模块,功耗低,寿命长,标记稳定,标记质量稳定。标记所有非金属,如木材,丙烯酸,皮革材料等。
飞行在线激光打标机采用先进的RF金属激光管和高速激光扫描系统。采用软件控制模块,功耗低,寿命长,稳定,稳定的标记质量支持。免维护,机器可以标记所有非金属,如木材,丙烯酸,皮革材料。
SL-UV 3W 风冷激光打标机通过使用355nm 紫外激光器,与红外激光相比,该机器使用三阶内腔频率倍增技术,材料的机械变形大大降低,加工热冲击小,主要用于超细标记和雕刻。
小型封闭式激光打标机宽范围应用,主要用于各种金属和最塑料。特别适用于硬件工具,厨具刀,塑料密封产品,金属珠宝,标签,集成电路,框架,管道配件等产品标记。
什么可以快速激光给你?

售前服务

1)提供有关我们机器的相关技术问题。
2)免费样品制作和目录可用。
3)为不同要求客户提供进度的解决方案设计。
4)热忱欢迎光临我们公司,我们将为睡眠提供最佳酒店。

售后服务

1)一些机器,我们提供5-7天的快速交货时间。
2)严格的质量控制,我们根据合同为客户提供高质量的机器。每台机器都应该在包装前24小时发短信。
3)特殊设计,定制,OEM订单接受

售后服务

1)我们提供合同中指定的所有设备和技术数据。从购买之日起,客户可以随时来我们公司进行免费技术培训,享受免费软件升级。
2)我们为某些机器提供2年保证。
3)免费培训服务。我们可以去客户培训。
有关我们工业激光设备的更详细信息,请随时与我们联系,并期待与您合作!
快速激光,你最好的选择!
作为快速激光的客户,我们将根据完全信任和舒适的方式合作。你会发现我们是一个信誉良好的供应商,值得您的信任。我们理解每个客户都很有价值。我们将重视您给我们的每一个机会。

激光标记机新闻

快速链接

联系我们

侯经理
电话:18651899782 ( 微信)
电子邮件:gary@speedy-laser.com
南京市浦口区学府路24号联东U谷18-19栋3楼
版权2021南京迅速激光科技有限公司网站地图支持骗局.

/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
   +86-18651899782
LASER MARKING MACHINE
Laser marking machine is an accurate, precise, extremely accurate and economical way for DPM (Direct Part Marking) of metals with non-contact, extremely durable laser engraving, etching and surface marking of your product. 

What Is Laser Marking Machine?

The laser marking machine is very successful technology, use a laser beam to make permanent marks on the surface of various materials. The effect of marking is to expose the deep material through the evaporation of the surface material, the laser can marking exquisite Text,number,patterns, logo, characters, QR code, Barcode and producst date. Wide range of applications, a variety of materials (metal, glass, ceramics, plastics, leather, wood ,PVC,etc.) can be marked.high-quality marking.No mechanical deformation,never clean forever keeping.

 

Hear What Our Customers Say

Nanjing Speedy Laser Technology Co., Ltd, established in 2015, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of laser marking machine, laser cutting machine, laser welding machine. We are located in Nanjing city with convenient transportation access. Our engineer have 15 years working experience in laser field. We always supposed not sell laser machine,but also sell service.Mostly machine we provide 2 years warranty.
We sell domestic and export machine many countries such as US, Canada, Chile, Brazil, Germany, Poland, UK, France, Italy, Czech, Netherland, Switzerland , Spain,Portugal,Russia, Ukraine,Turkey, Israel, Saudi Arabia,Jordan,Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, India etc.All global customer satisfy our machine quality and after sales service.
Speedy Laser is your best laser partner in China. Welcome inquiry.

Laser Marking Machine Classification

Fiber laser marking machine

Fiber Laser marking machine is an accurate, precise, extremely accurate and economical way for DPM (Direct Part Marking) of metals with non-contact, extremely durable laser engraving, etching and surface marking of your product. DPM, marking 2D data matrix codes, part numbers, serial number and any other required data logos, data matrix codes or serial numbers can be made on products and components, with a high-resolution finish. The fiber laser free maintenance.

MOPA laser marking machine

JPT MOPA laser marking, high power pulsed fiber lasers make use of master oscillator power amplifier (MOPA) configuration, and show excellent laser performance as well as high level of temporal pulse shaping controllability. As compared to the Q-switching technology, the pulse repetition frequency (PRF) and pulse width can be controlled independently in MOPA configuration, through adjusting different combination of the above parameters, the peak power of laser can be well maintained. it is suitable for oxide aluminum black marking, 304 stainless steel color marking, black plastic white marking.

UV laser marking machine

The UV laser marking machine is developed by using 355nm UV laser. Compared with infrared lasers, the machine adopts three-stage intracavity frequency doubling technology.355 UV laser has a very small focus spot, which can greatly reduce the mechanical deformation of the material and the processing. The thermal impact is small, it is mainly used for ultra-fine marking and engraving, and it is especially suitable for applications such as marking, micro-perforating, high-speed division of glass materials, and complex pattern cutting of silicon wafers and wafers for food and pharmaceutical packaging materials. .

CO2 laser marking machine

The CO2 (carbon dioxide) laser marking machine adopts metal RF CO2 laser, equipped with high-speed scanning galvanometer and beam expanding focusing system, with high marking accuracy and fast speed;long continuous working time, clear and beautiful marking.The CO2 laser marking machine can marking variety of non-metallic materials such as bamboo products, wood, paper, ABS, PVC, epoxy resin, acrylic, leather,rubber, etc.

Application Of Laser Marking Machine

Metal steel sheet

The metal laser marking machine use the laser beam to remove the specific part of the metal material to achieve the desired effect or mark. In metal engraving applications.The laser can marking pattern,logo,serials Number on the surface of various metal materials.

Silver gold jewelry

Laser marking is a more efficient alternative for producing creative designs.  Whether used to create classical styles, to engrave rings, to add a special inscription to a watch, or to decorate a necklace or to personalize a bracelet – the laser marking offers you the opportunity to work on countless shapes and materials. 

Logistic plastic seals

Once use laser marking done on the security seals, being them plastic or metal seals, this is a permanent printing solution. The laser print is very resistant on chemical fluids, scratches or other mechanical actions compared to the thermo transfer printing solutions.

Food & drinking packing

In the traditional technology, ink jet printing is widely used to mark the date, batch number and production location of food packaging bags. However, ink jet printing is easy to be erased.Through the technical processing of laser marking machine, we can see the logo or batch number, date code engraved by laser ...

Materials Can Be Marked By Laser Marking Machine

Speedy Laser systems can marking all of metal and non metal,plastic,wood, leather,acrylic etc, Below is only a sample of some of the materials that have been marked with one of our fiber laser systems.17-4 PH stainless steel,303 stainless,4043 steel,6061 Aluminum,Brass, Brushed aluminum, Carbon steel, Copper,Hard coat anodized aluminum, Machine tool steel, PE PT plastic, Wood, acrylic, paper,stone,ceramic etc.

Laser Marking Machine Sample Display

How To Operate The Laser Marking Machine ?

  • Domestic customer Speedy Laser provide free installation and debugging in customer factory. Speedy Laser engineer will give customer operator free training and machine maintenance.

    Export machine, engineer installation & training also available.

    Speedy Laser provide detailed user manual and video,help customer use laser.

    Speedy Laser provide customized machine drawing & solution free.

    Speedy Laser give customer 7*24 hours online service.

Laser Marking Machine FAQ

  • Q Will the process damage my material?

    A
    No, but it will change it permanently. However, one of the biggest benefits of using a laser is that because it is a non-contact process and very precise, it will only change the area it is working in. This allows you to leave a mark only on the target area without affecting the area around it.
     
    In addition to this, no material is actually removed during the process. Instead, it only changes the color through heating and oxidation.
  • Q How does it differ from laser engraving?

    A
    While the two are similar in nature and sometimes even synonymous, they do have important differences that are not always highlighted. Laser marking is leaving a permanent mark on the surface of the material only. Laser engraving, on the other hand, is leaving a permanent engraving in the material.
     
    Laser marking oxidizes the surface of the material being treated when the engraving vaporizes the area it is aimed at, thus permanently removing a portion of the material to leave the engraving. As a result, the engraving will have significant depth. The depth can be controlled depending on how you use the laser beam. Read our laser engraving FAQ's and answers here.
     
  • Q What industries is this process used in?

    A
    Given the wide variety of materials that can be laser marked and the many applications that can be accomplished, laser marking is used in a wide variety of industries. This includes.
     
    Automotive - serial number marking, dashboard marking and dozens of uses on automotive parts
    Aerospace - day and night marking of cockpit panels, nozzle marking and parts manufacturing
    Electronics - printed circuit board marking, component strip marking and more
    Jewelry - adding intricate designs, enhancing stones/removing inclusions
    Medical - Marking of various devices in a sterile manner and
    Semiconductors - all aspects of semiconductor marking

Other Machine Recommendations

CO2 laser marking machine adopts RF metal laser tube and high-speed laser scanning system. EZCAD marking software control modules,low power consumption,long life marking ,stable and perfect marking quality support. Marking all of non metal like wood,acrylic,leather materials etc.
CO2 laser marking machine adopts America advanced RF metal laser tube and high-speed laser scanning system. Using software control modules,low power consumption,long life marking ,stable and perfect marking quality support . Maintenance-free,machine can marking all of non metal like wood,acrylic,leather materials.
SL-UV 3W UV laser marking machine,JPT 3W UV laser, the machine very small.only have 18KG.Air cooling, easy carry.
SL-UV 3W / 5W UV laser marking machine developed by using 355nm UV laser. This machine uses a third-order intra-cavity frequency doubling technology compared with infrared lasers. The mechanical deformation of the material is greatly reduced and the thermal impact of processing is small,mainly used for ultra-fine marking and engraving, especially suitable for food, pharmaceutical packaging material glass materials, and silicon. Wafers for complex pattern cutting applications.
SL-FC 30W fiber laser marking machine,equip Raycus fiber laser source. Best laser marking machine marking on all of metal and plastic.Smaller output laser beam ,fine marking line. Suitable high precision marking.Using environment is liberal, Long life, laser generator life over 70,000 hours.
small enclosed laser marking machine wide range application, mainly for all kinds of metal and most plastic. Especially suitable for hardware tools, kitchenware knifes, plastic seals products, metal jewelry, label, integrate circuits, frames, plumbing fittings and other products marking.
What Can Speedy-Laser Offer You?

Pre-Sales Service

1) Provide relevant technical issues answers about our machine.
2) Free Sample Making & Catalogue is available.
3) Provide progressing solution design to different requirements customer.
4) Warmly welcome visit our company, we will provide best hotel for sleep.

Post-Sales Service

1) Some of machine, we offer 5-7 days quick delivery time.
2) Strict Quality Control, we provide high quality machine to customers according to contract. Every machine should be texting 24 hours before packing.
3) Special Designing, Customized, OEM Order accept

After-Sales Service

1) We provide all equipment and technical data specified in the contract. From the date of purchase,customer can be come to our company for free technical training at any time, and enjoy free software upgrade.
2) We offer 2 years guarantee for some of machine.
3) Free Training Service. We can go to customer place for training.
 
For more detailed information on our industrial laser equipment, please do not hesitate to contact us, and look forward to working with you!
Speedy Laser, Your Best Choice!
To be the customer of Speedy Laser, we will cooperate based on complete trust and comfortable. You will find we are a reputable supplier and worth your trust. We understand every customer is valuable. We will value every chance you give to us. 

Laser Marking Machine News

QUICK LINKS

CONTACT US

Mr Gary 
Tel: 0086-18651899782
18 /19 Building NO 24 Xuefu Road, Pukou District,Nanjing,China.210032
Copyright  2021 Nanjing Speedy Laser Technology Co., Ltd.   Sitemap   Support By Leadong.