/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
+ 86-18651899782.
Lasermarkiermaschine
Die Lasermarkierungsmaschine ist eine genaue, präzise, ​​äußerst genaue und wirtschaftliche Art und Weise für DPM (Direct-Part-Markierung) von Metallen mit berührungsloser, extrem dauerhafter Lasergravur, Ätzung und Oberflächenmarkierung Ihres Produkts.

Was ist Lasermarkiermaschine?

Die Lasermarkiermaschine ist sehr erfolgreiche Technologie, verwenden einen Laserstrahl, um dauerhafte Markierungen auf der Oberfläche verschiedener Materialien herzustellen. Der Effekt der Markierung besteht darin, das tiefe Material durch das Verdampfen des Oberflächenmaterials auszusetzen, wobei der Laser exquisitte Text, Anzahl, Muster, Logo, Zeichen, QR-Code, Barcode und Herstellerdatum kennzeichnen kann. Große Anwendungsspektrum, eine Vielzahl von Materialien (Metall, Glas, Keramik, Kunststoffe, Leder, Holz, PVC usw.) können gekennzeichnet sein. Die kennzeichnende Kennzeichnung. Nein mechanische Verformung, niemals für immer reinigen.

Hören, was unsere Kunden sagen

Nanjing Speedy Laser Technology Co., Ltd, das 2015 gegründet wurde, ist ein professioneller Hersteller, der in der Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, dem Verkauf und dem Service der Lasermarkiermaschine, der Laserschneidmaschine, der Laserschweißmaschine beteiligt ist. Wir befinden uns in Nanjing-Stadt mit einem komfortablen Zugang zum Transport. Unser Ingenieur verfügt über 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Laserfeld. Wir vermuteten immer nicht, dass Laser-Maschine nicht verkaufen, sondern auch Service verkaufen. Melste Maschine Wir bieten 2 Jahre Garantie.
Wir verkaufen inländische und exportierende Maschine Viele Länder wie US, Kanada, Chile, Brasilien, Deutschland, Polen, Großbritannien, Frankreich, Italien, Tschechisch, Niederlande, Schweiz, Spanien, Portugal, Russland, Ukraine, Türkei, Israel, Saudi-Arabien, Jordanien , Thailand, Korea, Indonesien, Indien usw. Alle globalen Kunden befriedigen unsere Maschinenqualität und nach dem Verkaufsservice.
Schneller Laser ist Ihr bester Laserpartner in China. Willkommensanfrage.

Lasermarkierungsmaschine-Klassifizierung

Faserlasermarkiermaschine

Die Faserlasermarkiermaschine ist eine genaue, präzise, ​​extrem genaue und wirtschaftliche Weise für DPM (Direct-Teilen-Markierung) von Metallen mit berührungsloser, extrem dauerhafter Lasergravur, Ätzung und Oberflächenmarkierung Ihres Produkts. DPM, Markierung 2D-Daten-Matrix-Codes, Teilenummern, Seriennummer und andere erforderliche Datenlogos, Datenmatrixcodes oder Seriennummern können auf Produkten und Komponenten mit einem hochauflösenden Finish erfolgen. Die Faserlaserfreie Wartung.

Mopa-Lasermarkiermaschine

JPT-MOPA-Lasermarkierung, Hochleistungs-Pulse-Faserlaser nutzen die Konfiguration der Master-Oszillator-Leistungsverstärker (MOPA) und zeigen eine hervorragende Laserleistung sowie ein hohes Maß an zeitlichen Pulsformungssteuerbarkeit. Im Vergleich zur Q-Switching-Technologie kann die Impulswiederholungsfrequenz (PRF) und der Impulsbreite unabhängig voneinander in der MOPA-Konfiguration gesteuert werden, indem die unterschiedliche Kombination der obigen Parameter eingestellt wird, kann die Spitzenleistung des Lasers gut aufrechterhalten werden. Es eignet sich für Oxid-Aluminium-Schwarzmarkierungen, 304-Farbmarkierung aus Edelstahl, schwarz plastische weiße Markierung.

UV-Lasermarkiermaschine

Die UV-Lasermarkiermaschine wird mit einem 355 nm UV-Laser entwickelt. Im Vergleich zu Infrarotlasern nimmt die Maschine dreistufige Intrakavitätsfrequenz-Verdoppelungstechnologie an .355 UV-Laser hat einen sehr kleinen Fokusspunkt, der die mechanische Verformung des Materials und der Verarbeitung erheblich reduzieren kann. Die thermische Wirkung ist klein, es wird hauptsächlich für ultrafeine Markierung und Gravur verwendet, und es eignet sich besonders für Anwendungen wie Markierung, Micro-Perforation, Hochgeschwindigkeitsabteilung von Glasmaterialien und komplexes Musterschneiden von Siliziumwafern und Wafern Für Lebensmittel- und pharmazeutische Verpackungsmaterialien. .

CO2-Lasermarkiermaschine

Die CO2-Lasermarkierungsmaschine mit CO2 (Kohlendioxid) nimmt einen Metall-RF-CO2-Laser an, der mit einem Hochgeschwindigkeits-Scan-Galvanometer und einem strahlend ausführenden Fokussiersystem mit hoher Kennzeichnungsgenauigkeit und schnellen Geschwindigkeit ausgestattet ist; lange kontinuierliche Arbeitszeit, klare und schöne Markierung.Die CO2-Lasermarkierung. Maschine kann eine Vielzahl von nichtmetallischen Materialien wie Bambussprodukte, Holz, Papier, ABS, PVC, Epoxidharz, Acryl, Leder, Gummi usw. kennzeichnen.

Anwendung der Lasermarkiermaschine

Metallstahlblech

Die Metalllasermarkiermaschine verwendet den Laserstrahl, um den spezifischen Teil des Metallmaterials zu entfernen, um den gewünschten Effekt oder Markieren zu erreichen. In Metallgravieranwendungen. Der Laser kann Muster, Logo, Serials-Nummer auf der Oberfläche verschiedener Metallmaterialien kennzeichnen.

Silbergoldschmuck

Die Lasermarkierung ist eine effizientere Alternative zur Herstellung von kreativen Designs. Ob verwendet, um klassische Stile zu erstellen, um Ringe zu gravieren, um einer Uhr eine spezielle Inschrift hinzuzufügen, oder um eine Halskette zu schmücken oder ein Armband zu personalisieren - die Lasermarkierung bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, an unzähligen Formen und Materialien zu arbeiten.

Logistische Kunststoffdichtungen.

Sobald die Lasermarkierung an den Sicherheitsdichtungen durchgeführt wird, ist dies aus Kunststoff- oder Metalldichtungen eine dauerhafte Drucklösung. Der Laserdruck ist auf chemische Flüssigkeiten, Kratzer oder andere mechanische Maßnahmen im Vergleich zu den Thermo-Transferdrucklösungen sehr widerstandsfähig.

Essen & Trinkverpackung

In der traditionellen Technologie wird der Tintenstrahldruck weit verbreitet, um das Datum, die Chargennummer und den Produktionsort der Lebensmittelverpackungsbeutel zu markieren. Der Tintenstrahldruck ist jedoch leicht gelöscht zu werden. Durch die technische Verarbeitung von Lasermarkiermaschinen können wir das Logo- oder Batch-Nummer sehen, Datumcode von Laser eingraviert ...

Materialien können durch Lasermarkiermaschine gekennzeichnet sein

Schnelle Lasersysteme können das gesamte Metall und Nichtmetall, Kunststoff, Holz, Holz, Leder, Acryl usw. markieren, darunter ist nur ein Beispiel einiger von einigen der Materialien, die mit einem unserer Faser-Lasersysteme gekennzeichnet sind.17-4 pH-Edelstahl, 303 Edelstahl, 4043 Stahl, 6061 Aluminium, Messing, gebürstetes Aluminium, Kohlenstoffstahl, Kupfer, Hartschicht eloxiert Aluminium, Werkzeugmaschine, PE PT Kunststoff, Holz, Acryl, Papier, Stein, Keramik usw.

Lasermarkierungsmaschine Musteranzeige

So bedienen Sie die Lasermarkiermaschine?

  • Inländischer Kunde Speedy Laser bieten kostenlose Installation und Debugging in der Kundenfabrik. Speepy Laser Engineer verleiht dem Kundenbetreiber freie Schulung und Maschinenwartung.

    Exportmaschine, Ingenieurinstallation & Training auch verfügbar.

    Speepy Laser bietet ein detailliertes Benutzerhandbuch und ein detailliertes Benutzeranleitung und ein Video, hilft dem Kundennutzungslaser.

    Schneller Laser sorgen für maßgeschneiderte Maschinenzeichnungen & lösungsfrei.

    Schneller Laser geben Kunden 7 * 24 Stunden Online-Service.

Lasermarkierungsmaschine FAQ

Andere Maschinenempfehlungen.

Die CO2-Lasermarkierungsmaschine nimmt das RF-Metalllaserrohr und das Hochgeschwindigkeitslaser-Scan-System an. EZCAD -Markierungs -Software -Steuermodule, geringem Stromverbrauch, Langzeitmarkierung, stabile und perfekte Unterstützung für Markierungsqualität. Markieren Sie das gesamte Nicht -Metall wie Holz, Acryl, Ledermaterial usw. usw.
$0
$0
CO2-Lasermarkierungsmaschine übernimmt America Advanced RF Metall Laserrohr und Hochgeschwindigkeits-Laser-Scanning-System. Verwenden von Software-Steuerungsmodulen, geringer Stromverbrauch, lange Lebensdauer, stabile und perfekte Kennzeichnungsqualitätsunterstützung. Wartungsfrei, Maschine kann das gesamte Nichtmetall wie Holz, Acryl, Ledermaterialien markieren.
$0
$0
SL-UV 3W / 5W UV laser marking machine developed by using 355nm UV laser. This machine uses a third-order intra-cavity frequency doubling technology compared with infrared lasers. The mechanical deformation of the material is greatly reduced and the thermal impact of processing is small,mainly used for ultra-fine marking and engraving, especially suitable for food, pharmaceutical packaging material glass materials, and silicon. Wafers for complex pattern cutting applications.
$0
$0
Faser-Laser-Ätzmaschine, Equip Raycus Faser-Laserquelle. Beste Lasermarkierungsmaschine, die auf dem gesamten Metall- und Kunststoff-Kolleator-Ausgangslaserstrahl, feine Markierungslinie markiert. Geeignete hohe Präzisionsmarkierung
$0
$0
kleine geschlossene Laserbeschriftungsmaschine mit breitem Anwendungsbereich, hauptsächlich für alle Arten von Metall und den meisten Kunststoffen. Besonders geeignet für Hardware-Werkzeuge, Küchenmesser, Kunststoffdichtungsprodukte, Metallschmuck, Etiketten, integrierte Schaltkreise, Rahmen, Sanitärarmaturen und andere Produktkennzeichnungen.
$
$
Was kann Ihnen Speedy-Laser bieten?

Pre-Sales-Service

1) Bereitstellung relevanter technischer Fragen an Antworten über unsere Maschine.
2) Kostenlose Probenherstellung & Katalog ist verfügbar.
3) Bereitstellung von fortschrittlicher Lösungsdesign an verschiedenen Anforderungen des Kunden.
4) Herzlich willkommen, um unser Unternehmen zu besuchen, wir bieten das beste Hotel für den Schlaf.

Post-Vertriebsservice

1) Einige der Maschine bieten wir 5-7 Tage schnelle Lieferzeit an.
2) Strikte Qualitätskontrolle, wir bieten den Kunden mit hoher Qualität den Kunden nach Vertrag. Jede Maschine sollte 24 Stunden vor dem Verpacken simnen.
3) Spezielle Gestaltung, kundenspezifische, OEM-Auftrag akzeptieren

Kundendienst

1) Wir bieten alle im Vertrag angegebenen Geräte und technische Daten an. Ab dem Kaufdatum kann der Kunde jederzeit in unser Unternehmen zur kostenlosen technischen Ausbildung kommen und kostenloses Software-Upgrade genießen.
2) Wir bieten 2 Jahre Garantie für einiger Maschine an.
3) Kostenloser Training Service. Wir können zum Training zum Kundenpunkt gehen.
Für detailliertere Informationen zu unseren industriellen Lasergeräten zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, und freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen!
Schneller Laser, Ihre beste Wahl!
Um der Kunde des schnellen Lasers zu sein, wirken wir auf der Grundlage des vollständigen Vertrauens und des komfortablen Zusammenarbeits zusammen. Sie finden, dass wir ein seriöser Lieferant sind und Ihr Vertrauen wert sind. Wir verstehen, dass jeder Kunde wertvoll ist. Wir schätzen jede Chance, die Sie uns geben.

Lasermarkierungsmaschine News

Schnelle Links

PRODUKTE

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Gary hou.
Tel .: 0086-18651899782
3 Gebäude Nr. 8 Longtai Road, Nanjing Neue & High Technology Industry Development Zone, Pukou Bezirk, Nanjing, China.210061
Urheberrechte ©2021 Nanjing Speedy Laser Technology Co., Ltd.SeitenverzeichnisUnterstützung vonBleig.

/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
   +86-18651899782
LASER MARKING MACHINE
Laser marking machine is an accurate, precise, extremely accurate and economical way for DPM (Direct Part Marking) of metals with non-contact, extremely durable laser engraving, etching and surface marking of your product. 

What Is Laser Marking Machine?

The laser marking machine is very successful technology, use a laser beam to make permanent marks on the surface of various materials. The effect of marking is to expose the deep material through the evaporation of the surface material, the laser can marking exquisite Text,number,patterns, logo, characters, QR code, Barcode and producst date. Wide range of applications, a variety of materials (metal, glass, ceramics, plastics, leather, wood ,PVC,etc.) can be marked.high-quality marking.No mechanical deformation,never clean forever keeping.

 

Hear What Our Customers Say

Nanjing Speedy Laser Technology Co., Ltd, established in 2015, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of laser marking machine, laser cutting machine, laser welding machine. We are located in Nanjing city with convenient transportation access. Our engineer have 15 years working experience in laser field. We always supposed not sell laser machine,but also sell service.Mostly machine we provide 2 years warranty.
We sell domestic and export machine many countries such as US, Canada, Chile, Brazil, Germany, Poland, UK, France, Italy, Czech, Netherland, Switzerland , Spain,Portugal,Russia, Ukraine,Turkey, Israel, Saudi Arabia,Jordan,Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, India etc.All global customer satisfy our machine quality and after sales service.
Speedy Laser is your best laser partner in China. Welcome inquiry.

Laser Marking Machine Classification

Fiber laser marking machine

Fiber Laser marking machine is an accurate, precise, extremely accurate and economical way for DPM (Direct Part Marking) of metals with non-contact, extremely durable laser engraving, etching and surface marking of your product. DPM, marking 2D data matrix codes, part numbers, serial number and any other required data logos, data matrix codes or serial numbers can be made on products and components, with a high-resolution finish. The fiber laser free maintenance.

MOPA laser marking machine

JPT MOPA laser marking, high power pulsed fiber lasers make use of master oscillator power amplifier (MOPA) configuration, and show excellent laser performance as well as high level of temporal pulse shaping controllability. As compared to the Q-switching technology, the pulse repetition frequency (PRF) and pulse width can be controlled independently in MOPA configuration, through adjusting different combination of the above parameters, the peak power of laser can be well maintained. it is suitable for oxide aluminum black marking, 304 stainless steel color marking, black plastic white marking.

UV laser marking machine

The UV laser marking machine is developed by using 355nm UV laser. Compared with infrared lasers, the machine adopts three-stage intracavity frequency doubling technology.355 UV laser has a very small focus spot, which can greatly reduce the mechanical deformation of the material and the processing. The thermal impact is small, it is mainly used for ultra-fine marking and engraving, and it is especially suitable for applications such as marking, micro-perforating, high-speed division of glass materials, and complex pattern cutting of silicon wafers and wafers for food and pharmaceutical packaging materials. .

CO2 laser marking machine

The CO2 (carbon dioxide) laser marking machine adopts metal RF CO2 laser, equipped with high-speed scanning galvanometer and beam expanding focusing system, with high marking accuracy and fast speed;long continuous working time, clear and beautiful marking.The CO2 laser marking machine can marking variety of non-metallic materials such as bamboo products, wood, paper, ABS, PVC, epoxy resin, acrylic, leather,rubber, etc.

Application Of Laser Marking Machine

Metal steel sheet

The metal laser marking machine use the laser beam to remove the specific part of the metal material to achieve the desired effect or mark. In metal engraving applications.The laser can marking pattern,logo,serials Number on the surface of various metal materials.

Silver gold jewelry

Laser marking is a more efficient alternative for producing creative designs.  Whether used to create classical styles, to engrave rings, to add a special inscription to a watch, or to decorate a necklace or to personalize a bracelet – the laser marking offers you the opportunity to work on countless shapes and materials. 

Logistic plastic seals

Once use laser marking done on the security seals, being them plastic or metal seals, this is a permanent printing solution. The laser print is very resistant on chemical fluids, scratches or other mechanical actions compared to the thermo transfer printing solutions.

Food & drinking packing

In the traditional technology, ink jet printing is widely used to mark the date, batch number and production location of food packaging bags. However, ink jet printing is easy to be erased.Through the technical processing of laser marking machine, we can see the logo or batch number, date code engraved by laser ...

Materials Can Be Marked By Laser Marking Machine

Speedy Laser systems can marking all of metal and non metal,plastic,wood, leather,acrylic etc, Below is only a sample of some of the materials that have been marked with one of our fiber laser systems.17-4 PH stainless steel,303 stainless,4043 steel,6061 Aluminum,Brass, Brushed aluminum, Carbon steel, Copper,Hard coat anodized aluminum, Machine tool steel, PE PT plastic, Wood, acrylic, paper,stone,ceramic etc.

Laser Marking Machine Sample Display

How To Operate The Laser Marking Machine ?

  • Domestic customer Speedy Laser provide free installation and debugging in customer factory. Speedy Laser engineer will give customer operator free training and machine maintenance.

    Export machine, engineer installation & training also available.

    Speedy Laser provide detailed user manual and video,help customer use laser.

    Speedy Laser provide customized machine drawing & solution free.

    Speedy Laser give customer 7*24 hours online service.

Laser Marking Machine FAQ

  • Q Will the process damage my material?

    A
    No, but it will change it permanently. However, one of the biggest benefits of using a laser is that because it is a non-contact process and very precise, it will only change the area it is working in. This allows you to leave a mark only on the target area without affecting the area around it.
     
    In addition to this, no material is actually removed during the process. Instead, it only changes the color through heating and oxidation.
  • Q How does it differ from laser engraving?

    A
    While the two are similar in nature and sometimes even synonymous, they do have important differences that are not always highlighted. Laser marking is leaving a permanent mark on the surface of the material only. Laser engraving, on the other hand, is leaving a permanent engraving in the material.
     
    Laser marking oxidizes the surface of the material being treated when the engraving vaporizes the area it is aimed at, thus permanently removing a portion of the material to leave the engraving. As a result, the engraving will have significant depth. The depth can be controlled depending on how you use the laser beam. Read our laser engraving FAQ's and answers here.
     
  • Q What industries is this process used in?

    A
    Given the wide variety of materials that can be laser marked and the many applications that can be accomplished, laser marking is used in a wide variety of industries. This includes.
     
    Automotive - serial number marking, dashboard marking and dozens of uses on automotive parts
    Aerospace - day and night marking of cockpit panels, nozzle marking and parts manufacturing
    Electronics - printed circuit board marking, component strip marking and more
    Jewelry - adding intricate designs, enhancing stones/removing inclusions
    Medical - Marking of various devices in a sterile manner and
    Semiconductors - all aspects of semiconductor marking

Other Machine Recommendations

CO2 laser marking machine adopts RF metal laser tube and high-speed laser scanning system. EZCAD marking software control modules,low power consumption,long life marking ,stable and perfect marking quality support. Marking all of non metal like wood,acrylic,leather materials etc.
CO2 laser marking machine adopts America advanced RF metal laser tube and high-speed laser scanning system. Using software control modules,low power consumption,long life marking ,stable and perfect marking quality support . Maintenance-free,machine can marking all of non metal like wood,acrylic,leather materials.
SL-UV 3W UV laser marking machine,JPT 3W UV laser, the machine very small.only have 18KG.Air cooling, easy carry.
SL-UV 3W / 5W UV laser marking machine developed by using 355nm UV laser. This machine uses a third-order intra-cavity frequency doubling technology compared with infrared lasers. The mechanical deformation of the material is greatly reduced and the thermal impact of processing is small,mainly used for ultra-fine marking and engraving, especially suitable for food, pharmaceutical packaging material glass materials, and silicon. Wafers for complex pattern cutting applications.
SL-FC 30W fiber laser marking machine,equip Raycus fiber laser source. Best laser marking machine marking on all of metal and plastic.Smaller output laser beam ,fine marking line. Suitable high precision marking.Using environment is liberal, Long life, laser generator life over 70,000 hours.
small enclosed laser marking machine wide range application, mainly for all kinds of metal and most plastic. Especially suitable for hardware tools, kitchenware knifes, plastic seals products, metal jewelry, label, integrate circuits, frames, plumbing fittings and other products marking.
What Can Speedy-Laser Offer You?

Pre-Sales Service

1) Provide relevant technical issues answers about our machine.
2) Free Sample Making & Catalogue is available.
3) Provide progressing solution design to different requirements customer.
4) Warmly welcome visit our company, we will provide best hotel for sleep.

Post-Sales Service

1) Some of machine, we offer 5-7 days quick delivery time.
2) Strict Quality Control, we provide high quality machine to customers according to contract. Every machine should be texting 24 hours before packing.
3) Special Designing, Customized, OEM Order accept

After-Sales Service

1) We provide all equipment and technical data specified in the contract. From the date of purchase,customer can be come to our company for free technical training at any time, and enjoy free software upgrade.
2) We offer 2 years guarantee for some of machine.
3) Free Training Service. We can go to customer place for training.
 
For more detailed information on our industrial laser equipment, please do not hesitate to contact us, and look forward to working with you!
Speedy Laser, Your Best Choice!
To be the customer of Speedy Laser, we will cooperate based on complete trust and comfortable. You will find we are a reputable supplier and worth your trust. We understand every customer is valuable. We will value every chance you give to us. 

Laser Marking Machine News

QUICK LINKS

CONTACT US

Mr Gary 
Tel: 0086-18651899782
18 /19 Building NO 24 Xuefu Road, Pukou District,Nanjing,China.210032
Copyright  2021 Nanjing Speedy Laser Technology Co., Ltd.   Sitemap   Support By Leadong.